Western Province u/21 Change Three for Bulls

(Photo Credit: Jorina Raath/Speedshots.co.za)

Western Province u/21 named their team to face log leaders Blue Bulls on Saturday at Newlands. Western Province lost their first game of the season to the Bulls at Loftus with 55-27 and won their last game away against the Lions (20-10) last weekend.

The team shows three changes and one positional change with the pack unchanged. Gerado Jaars replaces Vusile Dlepu at scrumhalf who moves to the bench while A Davids replaces Durran Hoffman on the wing. David Kriel moves back to fullback with Lyle Hendricks forming a new centre pair with Rikus Pretorius.

Western Province u/21: 1. L Lyons, 2. S Erasmus, 3. S Sandi, 4. M Theunissen, 5. B Dixon (Capt), 6. G Dlamini, 7. P Orderson, 8. A Paarwater, 9. G Jaars, 10. D Coetzer, 11. A Davids, 12. R Pretorius, 13. L Hendricks, 14. S Njezula, 15. D Kriel. Replacements: 16. J Muller, 17. D Bleuler, 18. M Strauss, 19. I Kitwanga, 20. J Johnson, 21. V Dlepu, 22. A van Reenen, 23. D Hoffman.